Hello,
Your payment isn't late. We have sent a few notices regarding your accounts usage. You are currently using: 34G of your 10G limit. You will have to upgrade your current plan. Unfortunately your time limit for removing files is up. Your files have since been purged. If you are still requiring those files. You can request a restore if ones available which most of the time there isn't. However since this was purged Monday, there still might be a chance. There is a fee for restoring files. That fee is $15. This fee does not include the plan upgrade. In order to restore these files you would need to upgrade to the "Pro" plan which is $10/m. Let us know how you want to proceed.
Regards,
Gaming Redirect Team
https://www.gamingredirect.com